Annuaire des communes

65 résultats trouvés
  • 2 Rue de la Mairie, 22100 Aucaleuc

    02 96 39 40 68
    Courriel : mairie.aucaleuc-22@wanadoo.fr

  • 3 Esplanade de la Mairie, 22100 Bobital

    02 96 83 58 85
    Courriel : mairiedebobital@wanadoo.fr

  • Rue de Beaubois, 22130 Bourseul

    02 96 83 02 17
    Courriel : mairie.bourseul@orange.fr

  • Place Duguesclin, 22250 Broons

    02 96 84 60 03
    Courriel : mairiebroons22@wanadoo.fr

  • 3 Place de l'Église, 22100 Brusvily

    02 96 84 55 22
    Courriel : mairie-brusvily@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22100 Calorguen

    02 96 83 58 03
    Courriel : mairie.calorguen@wanadoo.fr

  • 11 Place de la Mairie, 22350 Caulnes

    02 96 88 70 30
    Courriel : mairie.caulnes@wanadoo.fr

  • 1 Rue du Temple de Mars, 22130 Corseul

    02 96 27 90 17
    Courriel : contact@corseul.fr

  • 2 Rue du Stade, 22130 Créhen

    02 96 84 13 12
    Courriel : mairie-de-crehen@wanadoo.fr

  • 21 Rue du Marchix, 22100 Dinan

    02 96 39 22 43
    Courriel : mairie@dinan.fr

  • 12 Rue de la Mairie, 22630 Evran

    02 96 27 40 33
    Courriel : commune.evran@wanadoo.fr

  • Place du Chambly, 22240 Fréhel

    02 96 41 40 12
    Courriel : secretariat@mairie-frehel.fr

  • 1 Rue du Puits, 22350 Guenroc

    02 96 83 47 55
    Courriel : mairie.guenroc@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22350 Guitté

    02 96 83 90 52
    Courriel : mairie.guitte@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22350 La Chapelle Blanche

    02 96 83 93 28
    Courriel : mairie-de-la-chapelle-blanche@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22980 La Landec

    02 96 27 64 16
    Courriel : mairielalandec@orange.fr

  • Place Arthur-Cade, 22130 Landébia

    02 96 84 48 31
    Courriel : mairie-landebia@wanadoo.fr

  • Place François Barbu, 22490 Langrolay sur Rance

    02 96 27 80 03
    Courriel : mairie.langrolay@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22980 Languédias

    02 96 27 02 77
    Courriel : languedias@wanadoo.fr

  • Place Saint-Kénan, 22130 Languenan

    02 96 82 73 73
    Courriel : mairielang@orange.fr

  • 13 Rue de Rennes, 22100 Lanvallay

    02 96 39 15 06
    Courriel : contact@mairie-lanvallay.com

  • 22 Rue de La Mairie, 22690 La Vicomté sur Rance

    02 96 83 21 41
    Courriel : mairielavicomte@wanadoo.fr

  • 3 Voie Romaine, 22100 Le Hinglé

    02 96 83 58 55
    Courriel : mairie.le-hingle@wanadoo.fr

  • Place d'Abstatt, 22100 Léhon

    02 96 87 40 40
    Courriel : accueil@mairie-lehon.fr

  • 1 Rue de la Ville-Neuve, 22630 Le Quiou

    02 96 83 46 16
    Courriel : mairie.lequiou22@orange.fr

  • 1 Le Bourg, 22630 Les Champs Geraux

    02 96 27 41 01
    Courriel : mairie.ch.geraux@wanadoo.fr

  • 7 Rue Lédan, 22550 Matignon

    02 96 41 24 40
    Courriel : mairie.matignon@wanadoo.fr

  • Espace Jumelage, 22270 Mégrit

    02 96 84 83 10
    Courriel : mairie.megrit@orange.fr

  • Place de la Mairie, 22130 Plancoët

    02 96 84 39 70
    Courriel : mairie-plancoet@wanadoo.fr

  • 8 Rue du Champs Saint-Paul, 22550 Pléboulle

    02 96 41 08 05
    Courriel : mairie@pleboulle.fr

  • 4 Rue des Rouairies, 22980 Plélan le Petit

    02 96 27 60 38
    Courriel : mairie.plelanlepetit@wanadoo.fr

  • 2 Place Dr Guy Jourdan, 22490 Pleslin Trigavou

    02 96 27 80 03
    Courriel : mairie.pleslin.trigavou@wanadoo.fr

  • Place de l'Eglise, 22690 Pleudihen sur Rance

    02 96 83 20 20
    Courriel : mairie.pleudihen@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22130 Pléven

    02 96 84 46 71
    Courriel : mairie.pleven@wanadoo.fr

  • 4 Rue du Cap, 22240 Plévenon

    02 96 41 43 06
    Courriel : mairie.plevenon.capfrehel@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22130 Plorec sur Arguenon

    02 96 83 01 04
    Courriel : mairieplorec@wanadoo.fr

  • Place de l'Eglise, 22830 Plouasne

    02 96 86 48 19
    Courriel : mairie.plouasne@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22490 Plouër sur Rance

    02 96 89 10 00
    Courriel : mairie.plouer@wanadoo.fr

  • 13 Rue Châteaubriand, 22130 Pluduno

    02 96 84 13 79
    Courriel : contact@pluduno.fr

  • 1 Rue Cassiopée, 22350 Plumaudan

    02 96 86 00 64
    Courriel : mairie.plumaudan@wanadoo.fr

  • 1 Place de l'Église, 22250 Plumaugat

    02 96 83 12 31
    Courriel : mairie-de-plumaugat@wanadoo.fr

  • 4 Rue du Val, 22103 Quévert Cedex

    02 96 85 81 80
    Courriel : mairie.quevert@ville-quevert.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22550 Ruca

    02 96 83 71 04
    Courriel : mairie.ruca@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22630 Saint-André des Eaux

    02 96 27 40 14
    Courriel : communedesaintandredeseaux@bbox.fr

  • 1 Place de la Mairie, 22100 Saint-Carné

    02 96 83 58 22
    Courriel : mairie.stcarne@wanadoo.fr

  • 1 place de l'Hôtel de Ville, 22380 Saint-Cast-le-Guildo

    02 96 41 80 18
    Courriel : mairie@saintcastleguildo.fr

  • 7 Rue des Ecoliers, 22100 Saint-Hélen

    02 96 83 21 55
    Courriel : mairie.st.helen@wanadoo.fr

  • 3 rue du Châtelet, 22750 Saint-Jacut de la Mer

    02 96 27 71 15
    Courriel : mairie.stjacutdelamer@wanadoo.fr

  • 7 bis rue des Anciennes-Halles, 22350 Saint-Jouan de l'Isle

    02 96 83 90 90
    Courriel : mairie-de-st-jouan@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22630 Saint-Judoce

    02 96 27 41 59
    Courriel : mairiestjudoce@wanadoo.fr

  • 14 Place de l'Ecole, 22630 Saint-Juvat

    02 96 83 46 64
    Courriel : commune.st.juvat@wanadoo.fr

  • 1 Rue Saint-Pierre, 22130 Saint-Lormel

    02 96 84 14 80
    Courriel : mairie.st.lormel@orange.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22350 Saint-Maden

    02 96 83 43 50
    Courriel : mairiestmaden@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22980 Saint-Maudez

    02 96 27 05 88
    Courriel : mairie.stmaudez@wanadoo.fr

  • Le Bourg, 22980 Saint-Méloir des Bois

    02 96 27 06 14
    Courriel : mairie.st-meloir-des-bois@wanadoo.fr

  • 4 rue des Terre-Neuvas, 22980 Saint-Michel de Plélan

    02 96 27 04 06
    Courriel : saint-michel.de.plelan@wanadoo.fr

  • 9 Rue Berthelot, 22550 Saint-Pôtan

    02 96 83 72 23
    Courriel : mairie.st-potan@wanadoo.fr

  • Rue du 19 Mars 1962, 22100 Saint-Samson sur Rance

    02 96 39 16 05
    Courriel : stsamson.mairie@wanadoo.fr

  • 7 rue du Manoir, 22100 Taden

    02 96 87 63 50
    Courriel : taden.mairie@wanadoo.fr

  • 4 place de la Mairie, 22980 Trebedan

    02 96 84 53 16
    Courriel : mairie.trebedan@wanadoo.fr

  • 2 route de Saint-Juvat, 22630 Tréfumel

    02 96 83 43 50
    Courriel : mairie.de.trefumel@wanadoo.fr

  • 1 rue des Clairettes, 22100 Trelivan

    02 96 39 16 31
    Courriel : mairie-trelivan@wanadoo.fr

  • 17 rue Celtique, 22100 Trevron

    02 96 83 58 14
    Courriel : mairie-trevron@wanadoo.fr

  • 16 rue des Templiers, 22980 Vilde-Guingalan

    02 96 27 61 57
    Courriel : mairievilde.guingalan@wanadoo.fr

  • 3 rue de la Fontaine-de-l'Osier, 22350 Yvignac la Tour

    02 96 86 01 59
    Courriel : mairie.yvignac@wanadoo.fr